Ft Lauderdale +1 (954) 947-5701
Tamarac +1 (954) 366-3049
Deerfield Beach +1 (954) 960-3061



Customer Reviews of Carolina Auto Body Shop
Read Customer Reviews
The verdict is in... Our customers are highly satisfied!

What Customers are Saying...



We survey every customer as they leave our shop in order to understand how we may continue to improve the customer's experience. Here are some real responses left by actual customers of Carolina Auto Body Shop's collision repair services:

Customer: , November 16, 2015
Overall Rating:
5/5 ★★★★★

"I have nothing but great reviews to give you and your excellent service. From the moment I arrived at your location in Tamarac, I was greeted with the most cordial and kind attention, and Mike explained to me very clearly the process of fixing my car. I was amazed at how fast and what a great job your team did. It rides beautifully and it looks even better. I could not believe you did that in two days. I was asked at work about my car today and my coworkers agreed with me that the job was amazing... and in such a short period of time. I would also like to give thanks to the rental car specialist. He was very attentive and kind. I just hope I have more opportunities to refer your services, because your company deserves it."
Customer: , October 26, 2015
Overall Rating:
5/5 ★★★★★

"Mike was great at Carolina Auto Body and I am very happy with my repairs. I have no complaints. Thanks again for the great service!"
Customer: , September 30, 2015
Overall Rating:
5/5 ★★★★★

"I had an awesome experience with Carolina Auto Body!!! The guys were friendly and very professional. I dropped off my car in the morning and I was able to pick it up that same afternoon before they closed. I could not be more impressed with the work done. They not only fixed my car, but they gave it a great cleaning and took the dull color out of my head lights! The whole experience was such a smooth transition from dropping off my car and getting me into a rental ASAP. You will be highly recommended. Excellent work guys!!!"
Customer: , September 25, 2015
Overall Rating:
5/5 ★★★★★

"Everyone was very friendly and caring. They make you feel comfortable and they treat you with respect. I am totally satisfied. Thanks to all of you. Keep up the good work."
Customer: , September 10, 2015
Overall Rating:
5/5 ★★★★★

"I would commend this business on OUTSTANDING customer service and quality workmanship! Your business etiquette is superb and your customer loyalty I am certain shows that! I give a 10* from start to finish and circle back follow-up!!! When and if I am in need of service on my vehicles in the future I will be a returning customer as well as recommend to others! THANK YOU!"
Customer: , August 28, 2015
Overall Rating:
5/5 ★★★★★

"The service & quality of the repair were both excellent, and the car was returned to me quickly without hassle, which I greatly appreciate. Should the need arise, I will certainly consider Carolina again. Thanks to Mike & everyone else who helped out."
Customer: , August 27, 2015
Overall Rating:
5/5 ★★★★★

"It was a pleasure to do business with you. Very business oriented, efficient and a concern for people."
Customer: , August 16, 2015
Overall Rating:
5/5 ★★★★★

"Great job and nice follow up with the customer! Thank you for providing excellent service!"
Customer: , August 14, 2015
Overall Rating:
5/5 ★★★★★

"Your service was fantastic and the time in which my vehicle was repaired was beyond my expectation. It was done under 24 hours. Your agent Mike Morton is a very pleasant and patient person. I will definitely recommend you to my friends and family. Keep up the good work and the friendly attitude."
Customer: , March 20, 2015
Overall Rating:
5/5 ★★★★★

"WOW Courteous and intelligent staff. Both Kayla and Charles were great. Work was perfect and they detailed my car on top!!!Rental car was taken care of and everything was done so professionally."
Customer: , March 11, 2015
Overall Rating:
5/5 ★★★★★

I will remember: "From start to finish, everyone was efficient and friendly. They kept me informed of every step. They took care of the insurance paperwork and the rental car. Everyone was sincere and, I believe, enjoyed helping me. The repairs were completed on time and my car looks great."
Customer: , March 8, 2015
Overall Rating:
5/5 ★★★★★

I will remember: "The ease of the process and how friendly and professional the staff were. I was impressed with how quickly and smoothly everything went. Renting a car was simple and quick. My car looks better than ever. Great job!"
Customer: , Feb 23, 2015
Overall Rating:
5/5 ★★★★★

I will remember: "The excellent, courteous, respectful and professional customer service. They didn't hesitate to go the extra mile for me as their customer. All the staff is very professional, welcoming, respectful and knowledgeable. The paint job on my car is simply outstanding... It looks even better than when I first got it from the dealership when it was new!!!! I will recommend Carolina Auto Body without any doubt."


This is a very small sample of the positive customer feedback we receive. We could literally list thousands of positive customer comments all proving Carolina Auto Body is the best auto body repairer in the business.

Our customers speak and we listen!


At Carolina Auto Body Shop, we are eager to hear what our customers have to say. That’s why we attempt to survey each and every customer.

Carolina Auto Body Shop, Inc. - Find our Auto Body Shop on carwise.com

We know our customers want timely updates regarding their repairs, fast friendly service, comfortable facilities, and very high quality… so that’s what we deliver. As a result, we continually receive very high ratings from our customers in terms of customer satisfaction. See for yourself our customer satisfaction rating with the independent review site Carwise and read testimonials from our verified customers. But the real question is... what will your feedback say? When your repair is complete, look for an email from us that will guide you back to our web site to complete your survey. We look forward to hearing from you!



General
  Home
  Privacy Policy
  Terms of Use
Schedule Repairs
  On the Web
  On the Phone
Feedback
  Customer Reviews
  Leave Feedback
Resources
  Repair Process
  Green Business
  Guarantee
  Certifications
  Makes and models
About Us
  About the Company
  Management
  We Love Hard Work
  We Love Florida
Contact
  Locations and Hours
  Tamarac Location
  Fort Lauderdale Location
  Deerfield Beach Location
  Check Repair Status
  Employment
  Fleet Repairs

Proudly serving Broward County including Tamarac FL, Coral Springs FL, Sunrise FL, Margate FL, Lauderdale Lakes FL, North Lauderdale FL, Fort Lauderdale FL, Hollywood FL, Hallandale Beach FL, Dania Beach FL, Plantation FL, Weston FL, Miramar FL, Pembroke Pines FL, Boynton Beach FL, Delray Beach FL, Deerfield Beach FL, Pompano Beach FL, Lighthouse Point FL, Coconut Creek Fl, Parkland Fl, Cooper City FL, Davie FL, Wilton Manners FL, Lazy Lake FL, Sea Ranch Lakes FL, Lauderdale by the Sea FL. We also service Miami-Dade, Palm Beach, Martin, and Port St. Lucie Counties.

© 2016 Carolina Auto Body Shop, Inc. All rights reserved. - - - - - - - - - Designed by www.jpick.com